United Futbol Acad.

Team Connect by Stack Sports

United Futbol Academy Ace U11B

2019-2020 SYL Registration | Super Y League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dan Dawson Assistant Coach
Raul Diaz Arce Assistant Coach
Glen James Assistant Coach
Barat Killian Assistant Coach
Sam Helliwell Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Kyler Daniel
Suchir Dubey
Gabriel Hernandez
Ethan Jeffress
KNOX Kilpatrick
Adith Nair
Noah Schmitt
Edwin Smith
AYUSH SUR
Tomas Tedla
Santiago Vega
Jerome Yang

Schedule

GAME ID #6400233
Sun Jun 16 10:30AM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 1 Polo Field - Field 1 Cumming,GA
Atlanta Fire United Barcelona U11B (AFU) 6
GAME ID #6400222
Sat Jun 22 10:30AM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 1 Polo Field - Field 1 Cumming,GA
Atlanta Metros 2 U11B (AMFC) 4
GAME ID #6400209
Sun Jun 23 11:00AM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 1 Marathon Soccer Park - 1B Austell,GA
Atlanta Metros 1 U11B (AMFC) 7
GAME ID #6400214
Sun Jun 30 12:00PM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 0 Polo Field - Field 1 Cumming,GA
Atlanta Metros 1 U11B (AMFC) 7
GAME ID #6400234
Sun Jul 7 11:00AM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 2 George Pierce Park - Field 3 Suwanee,GA
Atlanta Fire United Barcelona U11B (AFU) 7
GAME ID #6400225
Tue Jul 9 5:30PM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 1 Polo Field - Field 1 Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy Predator U11B (UFA) 5
GAME ID #6400232
Sat Jul 13 12:00PM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 3 Polo Field - Field 1 Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy Nemeziz U11B (UFA) 5
GAME ID #6400218
Sun Jul 14 9:00AM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 2 Marathon Soccer Park - 1A Austell,GA
Atlanta Metros 2 U11B (AMFC) 6
GAME ID #6400228
Sat Jul 20 12:30PM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 6 Polo Field - Field 1 Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy Predator U11B (UFA) 4
GAME ID #6400230
Sun Jul 21 12:00PM United Futbol Academy Ace U11B 3 Polo Field - Field 1 Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy Nemeziz U11B (UFA) 0